Click Here to Get Laid!
Site Menu
Home
News
Ads
Reviews
Blogs
Galleries
Photo Rating
Forums
Articles
Search
FAQ
Support

Account
Login
Register



 

Forum - Possible scam artist on this website

 
Possible scam artist on this website
Franceska
10/07/08 14:47
Franceska
User reputation: 17User reputation: 17User reputation: 17User reputation: 17User reputation: 17

I received the following email from this user:
http://www.sexyescortads.com/user_profile/show/545728/

"Hello,

I am a sex loving,caring,handsome and working person... I would be coming to your country this month end and i find you attractive on net to spend some hrs, let's say 6hrs out of my 2 wks with you... Please let me know the grand total you would charge me for the total hrs specified above so that i can send you a cheque prior to my arrival.. Thank you and please get back to me right away to my email address goranerickson@yahoo.com to show you availbale and interested in this offer.. Thanks....

Eric.. "

The email was sent to an unknown number of recipients as a blind carbon copy (BCC) email. That combined with the fact that the english is spotty even though he claims to live in Massachusetts and that the user registered yesterday are raising some alarm bells with me.

I have no proof that he's a creep, but if you've received an email from him just BE CAREFUL.
 
dominixe
10/09/08 23:26
dominixe
User reputation: 241User reputation: 241User reputation: 241User reputation: 241User reputation: 241

I also received a virtually identical email. I just ignore these kind of emails. They are another version of the Nigerian 419 scam. The giveaway is this phrase:

quote :
Please let me know the grand total you would charge me for the total hrs specified above so that i can send you a cheque prior to my arrival.

Whenever someone says they will send you a cheque - its a money scam. My rates and terms and conditions are posted on my website, so if they ignore or do not acknowledge them, then they are either not serious or are running a con.

Any other lady receive an email from Wealthymanerick? His profile says that he sent out 15 emails.

--------------------
An elegant courtesan among Calgary escorts, providing vip executive escort companionship to business travelers. Experience elite GFE, fetish, and domination services from the best of Calgary escorts.
 
Kotikkk
10/12/08 19:24
Kotikkk
User reputation: 85User reputation: 85User reputation: 85User reputation: 85User reputation: 85

Dominixe is right, he must be a fraud. Maybe it would be good to report him to the admins, though I don't know if this is enough to ban that chap.


--------------------
Is your Pussy tight and juicy???
 
paulh50
12/02/08 00:26
paulh50
User reputation: 144User reputation: 144User reputation: 144User reputation: 144User reputation: 144

Here's another scam I just recieved as an email. These guys are getting inventive. I watched a program on the History channel and they stated that Niegra is the operating base of Al Quieda and many of the scams are their's.

THE CHEVRON/TEXACO OIL COMPANY
1092 CHEVRON LAYOUT, WUSE ZONE 2,
WUSE, ABUJA. NIGERIA.

Attn: Chevron Beneficiary,

This is to notify you officially that you have been approved of a lump sum
of $500,000.00 USD in the ongoing NIGERIAN CHEVRON/TEXACO ALLEVIATE
POVERTY CAMPAIGN.

To file for your claims as it is your right, please contact:

Mr. Fred Ifah
Email: fred.ifahdept@gmail.com
Tel: +234.805.738.5923
+234.52.290.196 (Inquiry Line) for voice verification.

Your verification number is: (CT-222-6747,FGN/P-900-56).

You are to immediately provide Mr. Fred Ifah with the following details:

Full Name:
Contact Address:
Telephone/Mobile Number:
Occupation:

Signed:
Jeffrey Jackson
Online Co-Ordinator.
 
daka1
12/03/08 04:21
daka1
User reputation: 52User reputation: 52User reputation: 52User reputation: 52User reputation: 52

Yeah, you might as well provide anyone claiming to be Santa with the keys to your house so he can leave you bunches of presents!


--------------------
How about a nice spanking b4 you cum?
 
paulh50
12/04/08 23:24
paulh50
User reputation: 144User reputation: 144User reputation: 144User reputation: 144User reputation: 144

Here's another scam that looks good at first then you see it's from Nigeria. I don't know how it could be done but they ought to set up some system the exams every email from Nigeria and ban the IPO's for life.

BARCLAYSBANK LONDON PLC.
CLAPHAM JUNCTION BRANCH,
7ST JOHNS HILL,SW 11 1 TN,
LONDON ENGLAND.

Attention:Beneficiary,

REF:- INSTRUCTION TO CREDIT YOUR BANK ACCOUNT

This is to notify you about the status of your fund presently in my desk. After due vetting and evaluation of your
Inheritance file which The Ministry of Finance of the Federal Republic of Nigeria Forwarded and contacted us to see
to your immediate payment. From our findings you have been going through hard ways by paying alot of charges to see
to the release of your fund USD$10 000,000,00 (ten milion U.S. Dollars) which has been delayed.

We advice that you stop further communication with any correspondence from Nigeria. You don't have to pay any
charges to receive your Inheritance fund anymore as you have met up with the whole requirements, your
representatives in Nigeria will tell you to still go ahead with them but on your own risk. The only thing required
from you is to obtain Non-Resident Clearance Form / Reciept which we are not asking you to pay the fee to us here in
United Kingdom as the Government of Nigeria have paid us for handling / processing of your payment with other
customers.

We will help you to see that you obatin the form so that our bank will effect immediate transfer of your inheritance
sum (USD$10, 000, 000, 00) in to your designated bank account. If you follow up our directives your fund will
reflect in your account within five working Bank days from the day you obtain this form. Do not go through anybody
again but through this Bank if you really want your fund. Please respond to our private email:
(barclaysbank_pay@yahoo.in)

YOURS SINCERELY,
MR HARRISON JONES
HEAD, PRIVATE BANKING SECTION.(PBS)
BARCLAYSBANK PLC.
 
Warren L
12/20/08 21:12
Warren L
User reputation: 12User reputation: 12User reputation: 12User reputation: 12User reputation: 12

I received a strange email yesterday via this site, I am not sure if it is a scam or not but it was strange
hello My name is happiness ,l read your profile today .) and i choosed you as the only one who i can give my heart as far as love is concern making sure i bring happiness and joy to your door step.lf you are interested in me and want to know more about me and to view my beautiful pictures,you can send me an interesting email via:(ladyhappinessdiagne@yahoo.co.uk) My dear i want you to understand that age,race,colour,distance and religion does not matter but what is important is pure and hello geniune love.Hoping to hear from you as soon as possible.
Thank you.
dearhappiness you can send me an interesting email via:(ladyhappinessdiagne@yahoo.co.uk)


the user that sent me this http://www.escorttown.com/user_profile/show/556682/
 
Mr_Pearl
12/24/08 06:53
Mr_Pearl
User reputation: 11User reputation: 11User reputation: 11User reputation: 11User reputation: 11

Hii Warren,

I too did receive a similar e-mail before 2 days. I'm new to this community and I thought someone had liked my profile, so I replied to it. What is it all about? I have received a reply from that person, it is nothing, just 2-3 lines. I have checked the profile and found nothing to understand who the person is.

I want all of my friends here to be very careful about the Nigerian Scam or the 419 Scam. The thing with Nigeria is that 90% population is involved in this or that scam and that has left the Govt. helpless. All these 419 e-mails promise millions to the victim and then, squeeze out all his/her money, periodically. We ought to be cautious!

Someone please inform me about the e-mail that Warren and I have received! Has anyone else got any such mail????
 
Mr_Pearl
12/29/08 08:36
Mr_Pearl
User reputation: 11User reputation: 11User reputation: 11User reputation: 11User reputation: 11

Hey Fellows,

It is a spam. After receiving no reply from any of you about it, my curiosity made me get deep into this matter. Only after 2 mails, I've come to know that it is a spam.

The Pretence is this: A girl escapes from some African country where all of her family gets killed in civil war. They have used names like Lincoln and all and even have sent me a photo of some African girl, posing and exposing ;). Their next step can be easily judged. They are going to write that the girl's father had some money in some bank or some (non-existant) organization and she is going to ask me to send her money so that she'll get that hidden money.. I've read many such mails! This one is no different I believe. The question that I face now is, whether should I paste that mail here or leave it as it is and be thankful to heavens that I'm saved.
 


 


- Make Us Your Homepage!

Click Here to Get Laid!